ArtsyArchitette

Beauty Musings & Rogue Ramblings

Sephora Chic Week HAUL

3 Comments

Yay for Chic Week! For those who don’t know, the Sephora Chic Week is actually 9 full days where V.I.B.s can get 15% off  everything they buy during those 9 days – no matter how many times you stop in or shop online – all you need is your V.I.B. email or mailed invitation.

Also, today (March 29th) only included: an exclusive preview day with drinks and snacks, limited edition Sephora umbrella with any purchase, extra-day for you and a friend (meaning you could take along a friend to benefit from the discounts), as well as consultations with brand beauty experts and a gift bag of samples!

For those unaware of what a V.I.B. is, it stands for Very Important Beauty Insider. To become a Sephora V.I.B. you must first be a registered Beauty Insider. V.I.B. status is for those registered Beauty Insider members who spend a minimum of $350 at Sephora (including on Sephora.com and Sephora inside JCPenney) during one calendar year. V.I.B. status is good for the calendar year in which the BI member qualifies and the following calendar year; annual requalification is required.

So onto the goods!

Sephora Chic Week Haul

Viktor & Rolf  Flowerbomb Travel Duo (with funnel) 

Korres Lip Butters (in Jasmine, Plum and Mango) 

Clinique Bottom Lash Mascara (in black)

Paperself Eyelashes (50% off!!)

Sephora Pro Natural Rounded Brush #41

Sephora Makeup Brush Shampoo & Daily Makeup Brush Cleaner

Soap & Glory Hand Food (Travel Size x2)

Now as I mentioned, all this was 15% off plus they gave me a Sephora umbrella and the bag of samples below:

Sephora Chic Week Haul Bag o’ Samples!

What I got: 

  • Bumble & Bumble Thickening Shampoo & Conditioner
  • Boscia B.B. Cream (SPF 27 PA++)
  • Especially Escada Solid Fragrance
  • Sephora Perfecting Ultra-Smoothing Primer
  • Sephora Full Action Extreme Effect Mascara
  • Givenchy Mister Light Instant Light Corrective Pen (shade 4 – Mister Macaroon – which may be a shade dark for me)

Author: ArtsyArchitette

Artist. Architecture lover! Beauty Nerd. Blogger. Crafty Aficionado. Music Enthusiast. Fashion Fiend. And yes I am like no other, deal with it world ♥ Obsession has such a negative connotation, but it’s true, I am obsessed with creativity and all products that help me create. Beauty products are not excluded from my obsession and while my blog has no distinct topic, all things gorgeous and fashionable will probably be a main focus. Here to share my ever-expanding knowledge, interesting finds and random factoids. P.S. I miss my studio

3 thoughts on “Sephora Chic Week HAUL

  1. Pingback: Whoo hoo it’s Friday! HAUL « ArtsyArchitette

Leave a comment