ArtsyArchitette

Beauty Musings & Rogue Ramblings

Hello Gorgeous!! Shop the NEW COLLECTION: Memoires de Paris!

Leave a comment

My NEW Chloe + Isabel jewelry collection is out now and I couldn’t wait to share it with you! There are some simply stunning pieces that I know you’ll love and I can’t wait to get mine.

The new collection was inspired and so aptly named Memoires de Paris!

Here’s a look at just some of the pieces you can get your hands on…

cover_fall

under_50

under_100

cover_fall2

CLICK HERE to SHOP, safely and securely, at my online boutique and find that perfect piece of jewelry for you or someone special!

Don’t forget to “LIKE” my page on Facebook for the most up-to-date news and promotions available!

In the San Antonio area or surrounding areas/cities? Love FREE jewelry? Love having a great time with your girls?Contact me today at samantha.chloeandisabel@gmail.com about having your own C+I Trunk Show! I do all the work and you have all the fun!

Want to have a show, but not in the area? That’s okay – host an ONLINE Trunk Show and still get all the FREE perks! Contact me for details at samantha.chloeandisabel@gmail.com.

Author: ArtsyArchitette

Artist. Architecture lover! Beauty Nerd. Blogger. Crafty Aficionado. Music Enthusiast. Fashion Fiend. And yes I am like no other, deal with it world ♥ Obsession has such a negative connotation, but it’s true, I am obsessed with creativity and all products that help me create. Beauty products are not excluded from my obsession and while my blog has no distinct topic, all things gorgeous and fashionable will probably be a main focus. Here to share my ever-expanding knowledge, interesting finds and random factoids. P.S. I miss my studio

Leave a Reply

