ArtsyArchitette

Beauty Musings & Rogue Ramblings

Champagne, Macarons and a Jo Malone Haul

1 Comment

Hey gorgeous!

Okay, so I was so wrapped up eating my macarons and sipping my champagne at Saks that I failed to snap some photos of the Jo Malone event they held recently. Complete with free samples, tasty snacks and booze, there was also a Jo Malone representative there explaining the newest collection, Sugar & Spice, along with all that JM offers, and the best blending combinations to pair the new fragrances with.

It was so much fun just indulging at bit with other JM lovers, and of course, splurging a little on a few new fragrances for Spring and Summer.

So, I thought I’d share my haul of JM goodies…

ArtsyArchitette Jo Malone Haul5

JM Haul + Free Bag with Saks Beauty Samples + Free JM goodies

ArtsyArchitette Jo Malone Haul3

Blue Agava & Cacao, Nectarine Blossom & Honey 

ArtsyArchitette Jo Malone Haul2

Redcurrant & Cream, Lemon Tart

ArtsyArchitette Jo Malone Haul4

Free JM goodies that came with my JM Haul

ArtsyArchitette Jo Malone Haul

Samples of every JM fragrance Saks offers

Oh and if you haven’t discovered Jo Malone yet, I’d definitely stop into the closest store/counter and give the brand a try. JM fragrances are unique and made to be layered, so you can really make the brand your own.

x Sam

Author: ArtsyArchitette

Artist. Architecture lover! Beauty Nerd. Blogger. Crafty Aficionado. Music Enthusiast. Fashion Fiend. And yes I am like no other, deal with it world ♥ Obsession has such a negative connotation, but it’s true, I am obsessed with creativity and all products that help me create. Beauty products are not excluded from my obsession and while my blog has no distinct topic, all things gorgeous and fashionable will probably be a main focus. Here to share my ever-expanding knowledge, interesting finds and random factoids. P.S. I miss my studio

One thought on “Champagne, Macarons and a Jo Malone Haul

  1. I’m disappointed there were no pictures of the macarons! haha

Leave a Reply

