ArtsyArchitette

Beauty Musings & Rogue Ramblings

Samantha’s Semi-Annual Sale Mystery Show!!

Leave a comment

It’s a mystery show!! And here’s how it works:

Chloe + Isabel is holding their Semi-Annual SALE with select items 50% OFF while supplies last! As an extra incentive, I am holding an online mystery show where you have an opportunity to WIN up to four gifts!

Keep reading for all the details…

Chloe + Isabel semi annual sale

If this event reaches $200 in sales I will draw a name from those who purchased and the winner will receive an item of their choice, up to a $50 value.

If this event reaches $400 in sales I will draw a name from those who purchased and the winner will receive an exclusive – not available for sale – C+I item.

If this event reaches $600 in sales I will draw a name from those who purchased and the winner will receive an item of their choice, up to a $50 value.

If this event reaches $750 in sales I will draw a name from those who purchased and the winner will receive a grab bag of pre-selected c+i faves (retail value of $150)!!

PASS IT ON! Invite your friends!

HOW TO WIN:
1. Log onto my online boutique:
http://www.chloeandisabel.com/boutique/samantharivera ♥
2. Select your jewelry pieces.
3. At checkout select Merchandiser: Samantha Rivera
4. Type in Pop-up Shop: Samantha’s Semi-Annual Sale Mystery Show
5. Complete your transaction.**
Purchases must be completed by January 30 to win!

PASS IT ON! Invite your friends! 

Share on Facebookhttp://www.facebook.com/events/574962262517221/

You get an extra entry for each friend that purchases – simply email me once your friend has purchased. 

Any questions? Email: samantha.chloeandisabel@gmail.com

LIKE: http://www.facebook.com/samantha.chloeandisabel/

**Chloe + Isabel does not currently ship internationally.**

Author: ArtsyArchitette

Artist. Architecture lover! Beauty Nerd. Blogger. Crafty Aficionado. Music Enthusiast. Fashion Fiend. And yes I am like no other, deal with it world ♥ Obsession has such a negative connotation, but it’s true, I am obsessed with creativity and all products that help me create. Beauty products are not excluded from my obsession and while my blog has no distinct topic, all things gorgeous and fashionable will probably be a main focus. Here to share my ever-expanding knowledge, interesting finds and random factoids. P.S. I miss my studio

Leave a Reply

