ArtsyArchitette

Beauty Musings & Rogue Ramblings

Don’t forget to enter my Ultimate Subscriber Giveaway!!

***This giveaway is now closed. Thank you to everyone who entered!***

Due to no response from the original winner, after a second random drawing from the entries received… Congratulations Kate!

REMINDER:

Hi lovelies!

I have been meaning to do this for a while now and this really is a big thank you to all my readers, but especially those who have subscribed. I know I’m not always the most consistent blogger, but I’m going to work on that!

So keep reading for your chance to get some awesome goods 😉

  • Most important: You must be a subscriber, by email or WordPress user account, of this blog to win.
  • Bloggers.com and Bloglovin’ subscribers are eligible, simply include that in your email entry.
  • Please read all details of this giveaway thoroughly. Limit one (1) entry per subscriber. 
  • The main box giveaway is open internationally.
  • Bonus listed above is restricted to a United States winner only.
  • The prize may include cosmetics, fragrances, face and body skin care items, beauty tools, and more.
  • This giveaway will be open for one (1) week from the date of this post. Refer to the giveaway countdown in sidebar.

How to enter:

  • Each entrant must email artsyarchitettetheblog@gmail.com with the following:

First Name

WordPress Username and/or Subscriber Email Address

The following 2 bullets are completely optional:

  • Prize option may be tailored to winner – entrants should (but not required) also include in their email:

Skin tone: Fair, Light, Light-Medium, Medium, Tan, Deep, Dark

Skin type: Dry, Normal, Oily, Combination, Acne-prone, Sensitive

Hair Color

  • United States entrants interested in the jewelry bonus:

Include in your email the link to your preferred chloe + isabel jewelry piece, under $50, from http://samantharivera.chloeandisabel.com

Optional, but much appreciated, LIKE http://www.facebook.com/samantha.chloeandisabel

Each giveaway entrant will be assigned a number and a random winner will be chosen, after the close of the giveaway. 

The winner will be notified via email, as well as an update posted to this blog entry.

GOOD LUCK!!

Disclaimer: All products to be included in the giveaway are/will be obtained and purchased by myself, Samantha of the blog ArtsyArchitette.WordPress.com. I am not being paid or compensated in any way by, nor any brand/company are sponsoring this giveaway.  Giveaway gifts will be shipped by USPS. I am not responsible for items lost in the mail. The views and opinions expressed on this blog are purely of the blog owner. Thank you for taking part in ArtsyArchitette’s Ultimate Subscriber Giveaway. 

Author: ArtsyArchitette

Artist. Architecture lover! Beauty Nerd. Blogger. Crafty Aficionado. Music Enthusiast. Fashion Fiend. And yes I am like no other, deal with it world ♥ Obsession has such a negative connotation, but it’s true, I am obsessed with creativity and all products that help me create. Beauty products are not excluded from my obsession and while my blog has no distinct topic, all things gorgeous and fashionable will probably be a main focus. Here to share my ever-expanding knowledge, interesting finds and random factoids. P.S. I miss my studio

Comments are closed.