ArtsyArchitette

Beauty Musings & Rogue Ramblings

Beauty Crush: Emma Watson

1 Comment

Confession: I have a major girl crush on Miss Emma Watson – for her beauty, style and grace to not become one of the corrupted young Hollywood stars.

Unless you have avoided the internet, television, book stores and movie theaters – you would have seen this woman literally grow up on screen through the Harry Potter series as the fabulous Hermione Granger.


She was adorable back when… and now she is absolutely gorgeous (with and without make-up). If I had to choose one word to associate with her beauty/make-up – it would be bold.

Emma always plays up her brown eyes, almost always perfectly, to go along with her naturally bold brows. I love that she is not afraid to be a bit daring… with bold lips and intense eye make-up.

TIP: If you go with a bold lip, remember you need to balance the color, by adding a slight amount of blush to the cheeks and lightly defining your brows (if needed).

Of course, once the Harry Potter films were concluded, she did one of the bravest beauty moves I can think of – she chopped off her hair!! It was a perfect pixie cut that she rocked with total confidence! LOVE her!


 

 

 

Author: ArtsyArchitette

Artist. Architecture lover! Beauty Nerd. Blogger. Crafty Aficionado. Music Enthusiast. Fashion Fiend. And yes I am like no other, deal with it world ♥ Obsession has such a negative connotation, but it’s true, I am obsessed with creativity and all products that help me create. Beauty products are not excluded from my obsession and while my blog has no distinct topic, all things gorgeous and fashionable will probably be a main focus. Here to share my ever-expanding knowledge, interesting finds and random factoids. P.S. I miss my studio

One thought on “Beauty Crush: Emma Watson

Leave a Reply

