ArtsyArchitette

Beauty Musings & Rogue Ramblings

Be Inspired… Sophia Bush Style

1 Comment

Be Inspired... Sophia Bush

Diamond dress
$43 – modcloth.com

Marc Jacobs flat shoes
$451 – couture.zappos.com

Cross jewelry
$48 – chloeandisabel.com

Organic Triple Link Earrings 
$24 – chloeandisabel.com

Author: ArtsyArchitette

Artist. Architecture lover! Beauty Nerd. Blogger. Crafty Aficionado. Music Enthusiast. Fashion Fiend. And yes I am like no other, deal with it world ♥ Obsession has such a negative connotation, but it’s true, I am obsessed with creativity and all products that help me create. Beauty products are not excluded from my obsession and while my blog has no distinct topic, all things gorgeous and fashionable will probably be a main focus. Here to share my ever-expanding knowledge, interesting finds and random factoids. P.S. I miss my studio

One thought on “Be Inspired… Sophia Bush Style

Leave a comment